## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT BLOCK-D, 4<sup>TH</sup> FLOOR, JANATA BHAWAN

DISPUR:::GUWAHATI-06

Website: <a href="https://transport.assam.gov.in">https://transport.assam.gov.in</a> Email ID: <a href="mailto:transport.govt.assam@gmail.com">transport.govt.assam@gmail.com</a>

No.TMV/E 377157/42 Dated: 12-08-2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In the interest of public service, and for smooth delivery of RTPS notified services pertaining to Transport Department, an RTPS Cell is hereby constituted with the following officers / officials of Transport Department.

SI.	Name and Designation	Nominated as
1	Shri Adil Khan, IAS Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Transport Department	Chairperson
2	Smti. Kanta Lahkar Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Nodal Officer, RTPS Transport Department	Member
3	Smti. Sujata Ghosh Section Officer, Transport Department	Member
4	Smti Manisha Kutum Assistant Section Officer, Transport Department	Member
5	Shri Kankan Deka Jr.A.A., Transport Department	Member
6	Smti Bidyawati Mech Jr.A.A., Transport Department	Member

sd/-Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Transport Department

Memo No.TMV/E 377157/42-A Dated: 12-08-2024 Copy for information & necessary action to:

- 1. Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, ARTPPG Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6 for kind information w.r.t. letter No. ART-15020/1/2030 dated 29/06/2024
- Dr. Hemanta Rabha, Training & Capacity Building Specialist, AITEC & CSD Society, IT Dept, Govt. of Assam

- 3. Concerned Officers, Transport Department
- 4. Concerned Staff, Transport Department
- 5. P.A. to Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Transport Department for kind apprisal of Secretary.

By order etc.,

Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam
Transport Department